Contact

Contact

Let’s Talk.

833-637-4783

Corporate Address

12 Village Pointe Dr.
Powell, Ohio 43065

We’re here to help!

Melanie Burk

Sales & Business Director – East

833-637-4783

Mobile: 317-495-8926

MBurk@MeristemAg.com

Mitch Eviston

Founder & CEO

833-637-4783 Ext. 700

Mobile: 651-270-8282

MDEviston@MeristemAg.com

Larry Fiene

Senior Product Development Strategist

Mobile: 608-469-5333

lfiene@gmail.com

Joe Gednalske

Product Development Partner – Biologicals

Mobile: 612-812-5052

jvgedn@gmail.com

Stephanie Graham

Director of Operations & Logistics

833-637-4783 Ext. 709

Mobile: 614-282-7553

SGraham@MeristemAg.com

Quinton Keeran

Director of Marketing

833-637-4783 Ext. 702

Mobile: 740-808-3381

QKeeran@MeristemAg.com

Keith Konradi

Sales Representative

833-637-4783 Ext. 704

Mobile: 765-914-8020

KKonradi@MeristemAg.com

Ashley McCann

Sales and Customer Care Manager

Mobile: 740-504-3941

AMcCann@MeristemAg.com

Rob McClelland

President & Chief Marketing Officer

833-637-4783 Ext. 701

Mobile: 301-938-4883

RMcClelland@MeristemAg.com

K. Elliott Nowels

Media Relations

833-637-4783 Ext. 703

Mobile: 440-289-2446

KENowels@MeristemAg.com

Frank Peterson

Sales and Business Director — West

833-637-4783 Ext. 701

Mobile: 301-938-4883

FPeterson@meristemag.com

Jan Porter

Director of Accounting and Business Analytics

651-724-0051

jporter@meristemag.com

Mikayla Schaefer

Brand Marketing Support and Communications Specialist

Mobile: 319-215-2929

MSchaefer@meristemag.com