Contact

Contact

Let’s Talk.

833-637-4783

Corporate Address

489 Village Park Dr.
Powell, Ohio 43065

We’re here to help!

Melanie Burk

Sales & Business Director – East

833-637-4783 Ext. 107

Mobile: 317-495-8926

MBurk@MeristemAg.com

Mitch Eviston

Founder & CEO

833-637-4783 Ext. 101

Mobile: 651-270-8282

MDEviston@MeristemAg.com

John Gertz

Chief Operating Officer

833-637-4783

Mobile: 404-823-2181

jgertz@meristemag.com

Larry Fiene

Senior Product Development Strategist

Mobile: 608-469-5333

LFiene@gmail.com

Joe Gednalske

Product Development Partner – Biologicals

Mobile: 612-812-5052

jvgedn@gmail.com

Stephanie Graham

Director of Operations & Logistics

833-637-4783 Ext. 100

Mobile: 614-282-7553

SGraham@MeristemAg.com

Taylor Janicek

Michigan Sales Representative | National Product Manager–In-Furrow Fertilizers

833-637-4783

Mobile: 989-251-9477

tjanicek@meristemag.com

Keith Konradi

Sales Representative

833-637-4783 Ext. 109

Mobile: 765-914-8020

KKonradi@MeristemAg.com

Nick Maple

Sales Representative

833-637-4783 Ext. 113

Mobile: 402-570-4093

NMaple@meristemag.com

Ashley McCann

Sales and Customer Care Manager

833-637-4783 Ext. 105

Mobile: 740-504-3941

AMcCann@MeristemAg.com

Rob McClelland

President & Chief Marketing Officer

833-637-4783 Ext. 102

Mobile: 301-938-4883

RMcClelland@MeristemAg.com

K. Elliott Nowels

Media Relations

833-637-4783 Ext. 116

Mobile: 440-289-2446

KENowels@MeristemAg.com

Frank Peterson

Sales and Business Director — West

833-637-4783 Ext. 114

Mobile: 301-938-4883

FPeterson@meristemag.com

Jan Porter

Director of Accounting and Business Analytics

833-637-4783 Ext. 103

Mobile: 651-724-0051

JPorter@meristemag.com

Izzak Rathke

Director, National Accounts

833-637-4783

Mobile: 608-548-5515

IRathke@meristemag.com

Peter Rousonelos

VP Business Development

833-637-4783 Ext. 111

Mobile: 309-363-5358

PRousonelos@meristemag.com

Mikayla Schaefer

Brand Marketing Support and Communications Specialist

833-637-4783 Ext. 106

Mobile: 319-215-2929

MSchaefer@meristemag.com

Jim Sitar

Sales Representative

833-637-4783

Mobile: 701-341-1198

jsitar@meristemag.com