Contact Meristem

CALL TODAY - 833-637-4783

CORPORATE ADDRESS:
12 Village Pointe Dr.
Powell, Ohio 43065

We're here to help! 

Mitch Eviston Founder & CEO 833-637-4783 Ext. 700
Mobile:
651-270-8282

MDEviston@MeristemAg.com
Rob McClelland President & Chief Marketing Officer 833-637-4783 Ext. 701
Mobile:
301-938-4883
RMcClelland@MeristemAg.com
Frank Peterson Sales and Business Director - West Mobile:
402-214-2365
FPeterson@meristemag.com
Stephanie Graham Director of Operations & Logistics

833-637-4783 Ext. 709
Mobile:
614-282-7553

SGraham@MeristemAg.com
Quinton Keeran Director of Marketing

833-637-4783 Ext. 702
Mobile:
740-808-3381

QKeeran@MeristemAg.com
Ashley
McCann
Sales and Customer Care Manager

Mobile:
740-504-3941

AMcCann@MeristemAg.com
K. Elliott Nowels Media Relations

833-637-4783 Ext. 703
Mobile:
440-289-2446

KENowels@MeristemAg.com

Representatives

Keith Konradi Batesville, IN

833-637-4783 Ext. 704

Mobile:
765-914-8020

KKonradi@MeristemAg.com
Jay Stidham China Spring, TX

833-637-4783 Ext. 706

Mobile:
254-652-7109

JStidham@MeristemAg.com
Nathan Louiso Batavia, OH

833-637-4783 Ext. 707

Mobile:
614-348-6314

NLouiso@MeristemAg.com
Mark Quandt Shawnee, KS

833-637-4783 Ext. 708

Mobile:
816-898-8462

MQuandt@MeristemAg.com

 

Click here for a list of Meristem dealers.

 

Accelerate your business goals, contact a Meristem team member today!

Call Us!
(833-MERISTEM)
Meristem_Service