Contact Meristem

Give us a call today - 833-637-4783

We're here to help! 

Mitch Eviston Founder & Managing Partner 833-637-4783 Ext. 700 MDEviston@MeristemAg.com
Rob McClelland Managing Partner 833-637-4783 Ext. 701 RMcClelland@MeristemAg.com
Stephanie Graham Director of Operations & Logistics 833-637-4783 Ext. 709 SGraham@MeristemAg.com
Quinton Keeran Director of Marketing 833-637-4783 Ext. 702 QKeeran@MeristemAg.com
K. Elliott Nowels Media Relations 833-637-4783 Ext. 703 KENowels@MeristemAg.com

Representatives

Keith Konradi Batesville, IN 833-637-4783 Ext. 704 KKonradi@MeristemAg.com
Doug Chopson Columbia City, IN 833-637-4783 Ext. 705 DChopson@MeristemAg.com
Jay Stidham China Spring, TX 833-637-4783 Ext. 706 JStidham@MeristemAg.com
Nathan Louiso Batavia, OH 833-637-4783 Ext. 707 NLouiso@MeristemAg.com
Mark Quandt Shawnee, KS 833-637-4783 Ext. 708 MQuandt@MeristemAg.com

 

Click here for a list of Meristem dealers.

 

Accelerate your business goals, contact a Meristem team member today!

Call Us!
(833-MERISTEM)
Meristem_Service

KEEP FAMILY AND DOLLARS RIGHT WHERE THEY BELONG - ON THE FARM

Sign up to participate in a 30-minute one on one conversation with a Meristem Representative outlining the unique and profitable Meristem Crop Performance™ product portfolio and opportunities and receive $100 for your time